You are here:

Our Executive Team

Stan InmanStan Inman
Director
sinman@sa.utah.edu | 801-581-6186

Trisha Jensen

Trisha Jensen
Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Internship Development (Interim)

tjensen@sa.utah.edu | 801-581-5726

Kelly DriesKelly Dries
Associate Director, Counseling Services & Operations
kdries@sa.utah.edu | 801-585-5059

Our Assistant Director Team

Lindsey Kass

Lindsey Kass

Assistant Director of Programming 
lkass@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7993

Ella Butler
Ella Butler

Assistant Director of Marketing and Operations
ebutler@sa.utah.edu
801-585-9703

Eric Bloomquist

Eric Bloomquist

Assistant Director of Assessment
ebloomquist@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5624 

 

Our Career Coaching Team


Allison Musser
amusser@sa.utah.edu
801-585-5049

Amy Gleason

Amy Gleason
agleason@sa.utah.edu
801-585-5036

 Megan Randall
mrandall@sa.utah.edu
801-805-7838

 

Our Employer Engagement Team

Leslie Bolton
Leslie Bolton
Employer Engagement Specialist

lbolton@sa.utah.edu
801-581-4473 

Trisha Jensen

Trisha Jensen
Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Internship Development

tjensen@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5726

Sara Jarman
Sara Jarman
Employer Engagement Specialist

sjarman@sa.utah.edu
801-585-3298 

 

Our Operations Team

Chloe Bolton
Intern

Hannah Baxter
Hannah Baxter
Marketing Coordinator

hbaxter@sa.utah.edu
801-585-3348


Kristi Mak
Administrative Assistant

kmak@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7963

Our Career Ambassadors

Amy Yu

Colby Judd

Danielle Martinez

Danika Li

Derek Eyre

Ellie Hanson

Krista Chaska

Melissa DeAnda

Michaela Stranski

Nate Curtis

Rusty Griggs

 

 

Last Updated: 7/17/17