You are here:



 

THE LEADERSHIP TEAM


EXECUTIVE TEAM

Stan Inman

STAN INMAN
Director
sinman@sa.utah.edu | 801-585-5029

Kelly Dries

KELLY DRIES
Associate Director
Counseling Services & Operations
kdries@sa.utah.edu | 801-585-5059

Preston Nielson

PRESTON NIELSON
Associate Director 
Employer Engagement
pnielson@sa.utah.edu | 801-585-5027


ASSISTANT DIRECTOR TEAM

Lindsey Kass

LINDSEY KASS
Programming
lkass@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7993

Ella Butler

ELLA BUTLER 
Marketing & Operations
ebutler@sa.utah.edu
801-585-9703

Eric Bloomquist

ERIC BLOOMQUIST
Assessment
ebloomquist@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5624

Trisha Jensen

TRISHA JENSEN
Employer Engagement &
Internship Development 
tjensen@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5726

 



CAREER COACHING TEAM

 

Allison Musser

ALLISON MUSSER
amusser@sa.utah.edu
801-585-5049

Amy Gleason

AMY GLEASON
agleason@sa.utah.edu
801-585-5036

Anna Renzetti

ANNA RENZETTI
arenzetti@sa.utah.edu
801-585-7838

Carmen Gold

CARMEN GOLD
cgold@sa.utah.edu
801-585-5065

Ella Butler

ELLA BUTLER
ebutler@sa.utah.edu
801-585-9703

Eric Bloomquist

ERIC BLOOMQUIST
ebloomquist@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5624 

Francine Mahak

FRANCINE MAHAK
fmahak@sa.utah.edu
801-585-9076

Lindsey Kass

LINDSEY KASS
lkass@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7993

Mary Arola

MARY AROLA
marola@sa.utah.edu
801-585-5062

Megan Randall

MEGAN RANDALL
mrandall@sa.utah.edu
801-805-7838



EMPLOYER ENGAGEMENT TEAM

 

Preston Nielson

PRESTON NIELSON
    Associate Director     
Employer Engagement
pnielson@sa.utah.edu 
801-585-5027

Trisha Jensen

TRISHA JENSEN
Assistant Director
Employer Engagement &
Internship Development 
tjensen@sa.utah.edu 
8
01-581-5726

Leslie Bolton

LESLIE BOLTON
EE Specialist,
Career Fair Coordinator
lbolton@sa.utah.edu
801-581-4473

Sara Jarman

SARA JARMAN
          EE Specialist,         
Database Manager
sjarman@sa.utah.edu
801-585-3298

 




EMPLOYER ENGAGEMENT
SPECIALIST


Contact info to come.

 



OPERATIONS TEAM

 

Hannah Baxter

HANNAH BAXTER
Marketing & Communications Coordinator, 
Lead Graphic Designer
hbaxter@sa.utah.edu | 801-585-3348

Kristi Mak

KRISTI MAK
Administrative Assistant
kmak@sa.utah.edu | 801-581-7963

 



STUDENT AMBASSADOR TEAM

 

AARON MENDEZ

AURORA SIN

CHLOE WRIGHT

DANIELLE MARTINEZ

ELLIE HANSON

MCKINLEY RENNISON

MELQUI VASQUEZ

MICHAELA STRANSKI

MICHELLE MARTINEZ

PAIGE REMINGTON

TAYLOR KNIGHT

 
Last Updated: 9/14/17