You are here:

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Stan InmanStan Inman
Director
sinman@sa.utah.edu | 801-585-5029

Kelly Dries
Kelly Dries
Associate Director,
Counseling Services & Operations
kdries@sa.utah.edu | 801-585-5059

Kelly Dries
Preston Nielson
Associate Director,
Employer Engagement
careers@sa.utah.edu | 801-581-6186

Assistant Director Team

Lindsey Kass
Lindsey Kass

Assistant Director of Programming 
lkass@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7993

Ella Butler
Ella Butler

Assistant Director of
Marketing and Operations

ebutler@sa.utah.edu
801-585-9703

Eric Bloomquist
Eric Bloomquist

Assistant Director of Assessment
ebloomquist@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5624 

Trisha Jensen
Trisha Jensen

Assistant Director of
Employer Engagement & Internship Development 
tjensen@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5726

 

Career Coaching Team


Allison Musser
amusser@sa.utah.edu
801-585-5049


Amy Gleason

agleason@sa.utah.edu
801-585-5036


Anna Renzetti
arenzetti@sa.utah.edu
801-585-7838


Carmen Gold
cgold@sa.utah.edu
801-585-5065


Ella Butler
ebutler@sa.utah.edu
801-585-9703


Eric Bloomquist
ebloomquist@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5624 


Francine Mahak
fmahak@sa.utah.edu
801-585-9076


Lindsey Kass
lkass@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7993

Mary Arola
Mary Arola
marola@sa.utah.edu 
801-585-5062


 Megan Randall
mrandall@sa.utah.edu
801-805-7838

 

 

Employer Engagement Team


Trisha Jensen
Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Internship Development

tjensen@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5726

 


Leslie Bolton
Employer Engagement Specialist

lbolton@sa.utah.edu
801-581-4473 


Sara Jarman
Employer Engagement Specialist

sjarman@sa.utah.edu
801-585-3298 

 

Operations Team


Hannah Baxter
Marketing Coordinator

hbaxter@sa.utah.edu
801-585-3348


Kristi Mak
Administrative Assistant

kmak@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7963

Chloe Bolton
Intern

Career Ambassador Team

Amy Yu

Colby Judd

Danielle Martinez

Danika Li

Derek Eyre

Ellie Hanson

Krista Chaska

Melissa DeAnda

Michaela Stranski

Nate Curtis

Rusty Griggs

 

 

Last Updated: 8/8/17