You are here:

Our Executive Team

Stan InmanStan Inman
Director
sinman@sa.utah.edu | 801-581-6186

Brian BurtonBrian Burton
Associate Director, Employer Engagement
bburton@sa.utah.edu | 801-585-7838

Kelly DriesKelly Dries
Associate Director, Counseling Services & Operations
kdries@sa.utah.edu | 801-585-5059

Our Employer Engagement Team

Leslie Bolton
Leslie Bolton
Employer Engagement Specialist

lbolton@sa.utah.edu
801-581-4473 

Sam Morrison
Sam Morrison
Employer Engagement Specialist

smorrison@sa.utah.edu
801-585-9628

Sara Jarman
Sara Jarman
Employer Engagement Specialist

sjarman@sa.utah.edu
801-585-3298 

Trisha Jensen
Trisha Jensen
Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Internship Development

tjensen@sa.utah.edu
801-581-5726

Our Operations Team

Chloe Bolton
Intern

Hannah Baxter
Hannah Baxter
Marketing Coordinator

hbaxter@sa.utah.edu
801-585-3348


Kristi Mak
Administrative Assistant

kmak@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7963

Our Career Ambassadors

Amy Yu

Colby Judd

Danielle Martinez

Danika Li

Derek Eyre

Ellie Hanson

Krista Chaska

Melissa DeAnda

Michaela Stranski

Nate Curtis

Rusty Griggs

 
Last Updated: 2/10/17